CO-Chairwomen: Tina Breckenfeld and Kathy Larson

Every year the Collin County Aggie Moms raise funds to provide scholarships to deserving Collin County Students on their way to Texas A&M University in College Station, Galveston, or the Health Science Center. We greatly appreciate your support of this effort.

The Collin County Aggie Moms’ Club is pleased to offer scholarship opportunities to students who will be enrolled as full-time students at Texas A&M University during the upcoming school year. The actual number of scholarships awarded is based on the amount of funds raised throughout the Aggie Moms’ Club program year, and thus varies from year to year. Applications are available in the spring. Scholarship recipients are announced in May.

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Scholarship recipients!

New Student Scholarship Recipients:
David Elliot ‘21
Hawkins Williams ‘21
Brandon Merrill ‘21
David Graham ‘21
Hannah Burns ‘19
Emily Tran ‘21

Returning Student Scholarship Recipients:

Savannah Nichole Suit ’21
Monica Swei ’20
Reagan Browne ’19
Elizabeth Lytton ’19
Dominick Fabion ’19
Mikhail Lanier’20